Livesinnewyork’s Blog

February 4, 2009

Lego New York

Filed under: NYC — nahanarts @ 12:57 pm

I haven’t posted in a while for many reasons, some of those being that I’ve been busy and that I haven’t felt up to it. I want to get back to it, and get back to posting things about New York, not just TV shows and actors who get me lots of views. So here’s a start, I suppose. A great photo-blog complete with legos and new york.  I’m a big fan of the taxi one and the Polish flag. Enjoy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

